Drugstore Dupes!

babydollaI know it can be tempting to splurge on high-end  makeup, I don’t know whether it’s the quality of the product or knowing in my head that its high-end makes me like it more, but don’t grab your money yet because I’ve got some amazing dupes for some high-end products!money


  1. Benefit hoola bronzer (£23.50)

hoola

nyc_smooth_skin

Dupe: This NYC smooth skin bronzer(£2.79) is an ultimate favourite of mine and I definitely won’t be buying hoola bronzer again!

2. Urban Decay Naked 3 palette(£38.00)

naked

Below (dupe): Makeup revolution palette iconic 3 (£4.00)

I have both palettes and I can honestly say both palettes are basically identical and the pigmentation is possibly even better in the makeup revolution palette.

3. Giorgio Armani luminous silk foundation(£36.50)

giorgio

true

Dupe: My mum’s all time favourite foundation was the Giorgio Armani luminous silk foundation, until I introduced her to the L’oreal true match foundation(£9.99), they are even made in the same factory!

4.Benefit Porefessional primer (£24.50)

benefit

baby

Dupe:  Maybelline baby skin instant pore eraser (£7.99)

The products are different in texture meaning the Maybelline is a gel formula whereas the benefit one is more of a cream with a gel consistency but both carry out the same role!

5.Touch éclat radiant touch (£25.00)

touch

lumi

Dupe: Maybelline dream lumi touch highlighting concealer(£6.99)

These are almost an exact dupe and that’s all I have to say !

6. Nars orgasm blush (£23.00)

nars

milano

Dupe: Milani baked blush in luminoso ($6.99)

Both blushes have that gorgeous gold shimmer!

7. Benefit brow zing in light(£24.50)

zing

brow

Dupe: Sleek brow kit in light(£8.49)

Both products are the exact same, with the same packaging and even the same applicators!


So that’s the end of my drugstore dupes! So don’t forget before you splurge always do some research because more often than not then not there will be a cheaper drugstore dupe! If you have any other dupes you would like me to find then just comment down below and don’t forget to support me by liking this post!:)

instaDon’t forget to follow me on Instagram!

Lauren Elizabeth x